Every user of Plek has their profile page on Plek. This page is visible to all users. That means your colleagues or external users (if your organisation uses them). Only external users with whom you do not share groups cannot see your profile.
Your profile contains your personal information (including profile picture), the groups you are a member of, messages you have recently posted and your documents. Your groups, messages and documents are only visible to other Place users with the appropriate rights. By filling in your profile as well and as completely as possible, new colleagues will get to know you more quickly, and they will also see what you know and how to reach you.
For a detailed visual explanation of all the components of your profile page, go to the article "The profile page explained".