A Plek user may lose their phone, tablet or computer. To ensure that data does not end up in the wrong hands, you can log a user out of Plek on all their devices through the admin panel. This is how we protect the data stored on Plek.
Logging out a user
To log off a user on all their devices, follow these steps:
1. Hover the mouse over your name.
2. Click on Admin panel
You are now in the admin panel and see an overview of all existing users.
3. Click on the exit icon to the right of the user you want to log out:
A pop-up will appear.
4. In the pop-up, confirm that you want to log the user out of Plek on all their devices.
The user is now logged out everywhere. But, of course, the user can log in again on devices that have not been lost or stolen.